Security Personnel - Facilities Management

Contact John Edwards - j.edwards@oltecgroup.com

Cleaning Supervisor FT | Edinburgh | £8.50 p/h

Security Officer FT | Edinburgh | £8.15 P/h

Contact Ian Paton - i.paton@oltecgroup.com

Loss Prevention Officer FT | Edinburgh | £8.00 p/h

Contact Bill Jordan - b.jordan@oltecgroup.com

Currently no vacancies in Bill's region.

Contact Darren Duncan - d.duncan@oltecgroup.com

Currently no vacancies in Darrens's region.

Contact Alison Ashley - a.ashley@oltecgroup.com

Currently no vacancies in Alison's region.

Contact Glen Kilduff - g.kilduff@oltecgroup.com

Security Officer FT | Barnsley, South Yorkshire | £8.45 p/h

Contact Mitch Clelland - m.clelland@oltecgroup.com

Currently no vacancies in Mitch's region.

Contact Leonard Lucas - l.lucas@oltecgroup.com

Currently no vacancies in Leonard's region.

Contact Brian Clarke - b.clarke@oltecgroup.com

CCTV Operator FT | Spalding, Lincolnshire | £8.00 p/h

Security Officer | London | £8.50 p/h

Contact Evelina Hoque - e.hoque@oltecgroup.com

Currently no vacancies in Evalina's region.

  • Black Twitter Icon